Skip to main content

Contact Us

Vegas PBS appreciates and welcomes your feedback about our programming and services.

If you have questions or comments, please feel free to contact us by using the appropriate contact form.

General Contact Information

Vegas PBS
3050 E. Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89121
702.799.1010

Vegas PBS Department Contact Form

Get your questions answered from a variety of departments within Vegas PBS including Viewer Services, Programming, Membership, Production, etc.

Vegas PBS Education Contact Form

Contact Vegas PBS about our Educational Media Services, Special Needs Resource Library, Workforce Education opportunities, and more.

Map and Directions


Location:
3050 E. Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89121
702.799.1010

Directions:
You can get directions to Vegas PBS by using Google Maps. Click on "Directions" on the map and fill in the form.

Vegas PBS Management

Tom Axtell, General Manager: taxtell@vegaspbs.org
Niki Bates, Educational Media Services Director: nbates@vegaspbs.org
Salvador Carrera, Development Director: scarrera@vegaspbs.org
Kareem Hatcher, Production Services Director: khatcher@vegaspbs.org
Brandon Merrill, Business Manager: bmerrill@vegaspbs.org
Allison Monette, Communications and Brand Management Director: amonette@vegaspbs.org
Cyndy Robbins, Content Director: crobbins@vegaspbs.org
Debra Solt, Workforce Training & Economic Development Director: dsolt@vegaspbs.org
John Turner, Engineering, IT & Emergency Response Director: jturner@vegaspbs.org