Southern Nevada Public Television (SNPT) | Public Meetings

Date|Meeting

Agenda

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Southern Nevada Public Television (SNPT)
Board of Directors
Download agenda
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Southern Nevada Public Television (SNPT)
Board of Directors
Download agenda
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Southern Nevada Public Television (SNPT)
Legislative Committee
Download agenda
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Southern Nevada Public Television (SNPT)
Fundraising Committee
Download agenda
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Southern Nevada Public Television (SNPT)
Board of Directors
Download agenda
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Southern Nevada Public Television (SNPT)
Strategic Planning Committee
Download agenda
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Southern Nevada Public Television (SNPT)
Planned Giving Council Meeting
Download agenda
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Southern Nevada Public Television (SNPT)
Board of Directors
Download agenda
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Southern Nevada Public Television (SNPT)
Planned Giving Council Meeting
Download agenda
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Southern Nevada Public Television (SNPT)
Board of Directors
Download agenda
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Southern Nevada Public Television (SNPT)
Board of Directors
Download agenda
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Southern Nevada Public Television (SNPT)
Board of Directors
Download agenda
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Southern Nevada Public Television (SNPT)
Executive Committee
Download agenda
EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY CAMPUS
3050 E. Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89121, 702. 799.1010

Clark County School District

Some Clark County School District (CCSD) board meetings include agenda items that include Vegas PBS. These meetings are posted in advance in accordance with the Nevada Open Meeting Law.