Thank you for supporting Vegas PBS.

Contact Us

Vegas PBS appreciates and welcomes your feedback about our programming and services.  If you have questions or comments, please feel free to contact us by using the appropriate Contact Form.

 

Contact Forms:

Vegas PBS Department Contact Form
Get your questions answered from a variety of departments within Vegas PBS including Viewer Services, Programming, Membership, Production, etc.

CCSD Teachers Contact Form
Clark County School District Teachers - contact Vegas PBS about our educational resources: Video Streaming,  Educational Media Services,  Educational Media Center, Teacherline, and Literacy Services.

Volunteer Registration Form
Consider donating your time for Annual Fund drives, information booths, wine tasting and other special events.

 

Vegas PBS Management

Tom Axtell, General Manager: taxtell@VegasPBS.org

Niki Bates, Educational Media Services Director: nbates@VegasPBS.org

Kareem Hatcher, Production Services Director: khatcher@VegasPBS.org

Shauna Lemieux, Communications and Brand Management Director: slemieux@VegasPBS.org

Brandon Merrill, Business Manager: bmerrill@VegasPBS.org

George Molnar, Engineering, IT & Emergency Services Director: gmolnar@VegasPBS.org

Cyndy Robbins, Content Director: crobbins@VegasPBS.org

Debra Solt, Workforce Training & Economic Development Director: dsolt@VegasPBS.org

Bruce Spotleson, Corporate Partnerships Director: bspotleson@VegasPBS.org

 

General Contact Information:

Vegas PBS
3050 E. Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89121
702.799.1010
Map and Directions 

 

Calendar Events:

Submit a Calendar Event Form

“BEATLES LOVE” SHOW PACKAGE

JOE BONAMASSA CONCERT

Vegas PBS Passport

Enjoy your favorite dramas, food, history shows plus much more.

Become a member and get started with Vegas PBS Passport.

Learn more.

Vegas PBS Channels










Vegas PBS Source