Earth Month

Outdoor Nevada

Season 3 Marathon

Sunday, April 21 from 10:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Nature

American Spring LIVE

Monday, April 29-Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 8:00 p.m.

PBS

Life on the Reef

Thursday, April 4, 3:30 p.m.& 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 11, 3:30 p.m.

PBS

Ozone Hole: How We Saved the Planet

Wednesday, April 10, 10:00 p.m.

Nature

Spy in the Wild

Thursday, April 11, 18 & 25 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 18 & 25, 3:30 p.m.

American Experience

Rachel Carson preview

Tuesday, May 28, 8:00 p.m.

Nature

The Egg: Life’s Perfect Invention

Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 8:00 p.m.

NOVA

Saving the Dead Sea

Wednesday, April 24, 9:00 p.m.

Nature

Big Birds Can't Fly

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 8:00 p.m.

Kingdoms of the Sky

The Rockies

Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 9:00 p.m.

Nature

Sex, Lies and Butterflies

Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 8:00 p.m

Earth Day | All About the Holidays
PBS Learningmedia

Earth Day | All About the Holidays

We've only got one earth, don't you think we should celebrate it? Earth Day is an opportunity to cherish our planet and recognize how to protect it.